• Hymns Collection

    Hymns Collection [Audio CD] Anthony Burger

    • ICON

      Anthony Burger's talent on the ivories created a 'force' in gospel music that sent audiences to their feet night after night with joy. Whether opening an evening of performances in a widely known arena with an up-tempo medley or gently stroking the keys for classics like 'Great Is Thy Faithfulness' and the Dottie Rambo classic 'We Shall Behold Him,' Anthony's personality and zeal shone through his acclaimed work on the piano. Some of his fans' most requested songs are now available on this special collection that captures cherished gospel classics, played with Anthony s signature style, that c... [Read More]

      • The Story: Over 25 All Time Favorite Hymns

        Audio CD featuring over 25 all time favorite hymns.

          • Anthony Burger, Pianist
          • Features 38 Hymns including Sweet Hour of Prayer and I'd Rather Have

      • Masterpiece

        The Gaither Gospel Series" - Masterpiece by Anthony Burger. Playlist: 1. Rhapsody/Shout To The Lord 2. I Sing The Mighty Power 3. Clair De Lune/Jesus Loves Me 4. God Leads Us Along 5. Hallelujah Chorus 6. Swingin' My Way Back Home 7. Old Time Religion/William Tell 8. Over The Rainbow with Janet Paschal 9. Friends Medley 10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough 11. No Longer A Stranger 12. Doxology

        • Tribute To The Gaithers

          Tribute To The Gaithers [Audio CD] Anthony Burger

            • 5559354813
            • 9785559354811
            • 617884257309

        • The Best Of Anthony Burger

          The Best Of Anthony Burger [Audio CD] Anthony Burger

          • The Kingsmen Years

            During his years with The Kingsmen, Anthony recorded several piano recordings, most of which have been out of print for years. Since his untimely death in 2006, many of Anthony's fans have requested these beautiful renditions.

            • Bob's Burgers Music Album (Vinyl)

              Limited three colored (ketchup red, mustard yellow and relish green) and white colored 7quot;. Includes harcover illustrated lyric book, softcover sheet music book, 3 folded posters, 6 piece sticker book and patch. Bobs Burgers premiered on the Fox network January 2011, and quickly became one of the most watched series on television. After enjoying the highest-rated new season premiere of the 2010-11 season, Bobs Burgers quickly settled into an average viewership of over 4 million per episode. The show has won an Emmy award and been nominated five times, including a current nomination for Outstanding Animated Program. It has inspired many popular spinoff items, including a recent, best-selling cookbook. With the seventh season set to premiere this fall, Bobs Burgers cultural influence only grows. Now comes The Bobs Burgers Music Album, featuring 107 songs from the first 107 episodes (all six existing seasons), plus five special cover versions of songs from the show. Originally broadcast within the episodes - and often in abbreviated form - these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time. The album features the main cast members - Bob (Jon Benjamin) and Linda (John Roberts) and their children Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman) and Louise (Kristen Schaal) - singing original songs that build on the shows unique sense of humor. Also featured are many of the shows recurring and special guests, from comedians like Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Kline, Paul Rudd, Bill Hader, Zack Galifianakis, and Fred Armisen, to musical guests Cyndi Lauper and Carly Simon. Includes five never-aired quot;Bobs Buskersquot; cover versions of songs from the show performed by St. Vincent, the National, Lapsley, and Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields.

                The Bob's Burgers Music Album (Vinyl) (Limited Edition)

            • Bob's Burgers Music Album (Vinyl)

              Details Coming Soon

                The Bob's Burgers Music Album

            • The Bob's Burgers Music Album

              Music : The Bob’s Burgers Music Album [Double CD]

                The Bob's Burgers Music Album

            • Anthony Hamilton - Comin' From Where I'm From (CD)

              Comin' From Where I'm From

                Comin from Where I'm from

            • The Best of Anthony Burger (DVD)

              The Best Of Anthony Burger: From The Homecoming Series (Music DVD) (Amaray Case)

                The Best of Anthony Burger (DVD)

            • Anthony Brown and group therAPy (CD)

              Anthony Brown & group therAPy

                Anthony Brown and group therAPy

            • Piano Music of Anthony Burgess (CD)

              Details Coming Soon

                Piano Music of Anthony Burgess

            • Anthony Robbins Sacred Blessings CD

              Sacred Blessings

                A collection of favorite spiritual songs and sacred music selected by motivational speaker Anthony Robbins and inspired by great faiths from around the world.